Navigation
  • Newsletter
  • Tickets
  • Teams

Newsletter

Tickets

Hotline: 030/20 60 70 88 99
Premium: 030/20 60 70 88 44
more Info

Information

Next Events

Concert Monday, 12.06.2017, 19:30 hrs

Linkin Park

learn more
Concert Tuesday, 13.06.2017, 20:00 hrs

Deep Purple

learn more
Concert Saturday, 01.07.2017, 20:00 hrs

Pet Shop Boys

learn more
Concert Friday, 07.07.2017, 19:30 hrs

Elton John

learn more
Concert Sunday, 23.07.2017, 20:00 hrs

Céline Dion

learn more
Concert Monday, 24.07.2017, 20:00 hrs

Céline Dion

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 27.08.2017, 15:00 hrs

Basketball: Germany vs. France

learn more
Concert Monday, 16.10.2017, 20:00 hrs

James Blunt

learn more
Show Thursday, 19.10.2017, 19:00 hrs

Nikulins Legendary Moscow Circus

learn more
Concert Thursday, 26.10.2017, 19:30 hrs

Lady Gaga

learn more
Concert Sunday, 29.10.2017, 12:00 hrs

Pop-Oratorium Luther - Rehearsal

learn more
Concert Sunday, 29.10.2017, 17:00 hrs

Pop-Oratorium Luther

learn more
Show Thursday, 02.11.2017, 20:00 hrs

Riverdance

learn more
Show Wednesday, 08.11.2017, 20:00 hrs

Cirque du Soleil - OVO

learn more
Show Thursday, 09.11.2017, 20:00 hrs

Cirque du Soleil - OVO

learn more
Show Friday, 10.11.2017, 16:00 hrs

Cirque du Soleil - OVO

learn more
Show Friday, 10.11.2017, 20:00 hrs

Cirque du Soleil - OVO

learn more
Show Saturday, 11.11.2017, 16:00 hrs

Cirque du Soleil - OVO

learn more
Show Saturday, 11.11.2017, 20:00 hrs

Cirque du Soleil - OVO

learn more
Show Sunday, 12.11.2017, 13:00 hrs

Cirque du Soleil - OVO

learn more
Show Sunday, 12.11.2017, 17:00 hrs

Cirque du Soleil - OVO

learn more
Concert Saturday, 18.11.2017, 18:00 hrs

Schlagernacht des Jahres 2017

learn more
Concert Saturday, 25.11.2017, 19:30 hrs

HAVASI Symphonic Concert Show

learn more
Concert Saturday, 02.12.2017, 20:00 hrs

2Cellos

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 06.12.2017, 19:30 hrs

Disney in Concert

learn more
Sport Saturday, 16.12.2017, 19:00 hrs

We Love MMA

learn more
Show Thursday, 28.12.2017, 17:00 hrs

Bibi & Tina - Die Große Show

learn more
Concert Friday, 05.01.2018, 20:00 hrs

ROCK LEGENDEN

learn more
Show Saturday, 13.01.2018, 15:00 hrs

APASSIONATA - Lichter der Welt

learn more
Show Saturday, 13.01.2018, 20:00 hrs

APASSIONATA - Lichter der Welt

learn more
Show Sunday, 14.01.2018, 14:00 hrs

APASSIONATA - Lichter der Welt

learn more
Show Saturday, 20.01.2018, 20:00 hrs

Martin Rütter - Freispruch!

learn more
Show Sunday, 21.01.2018, 14:00 hrs

Feuerwerk der Turnkunst - AURA

learn more
Show Sunday, 21.01.2018, 19:00 hrs

Feuerwerk der Turnkunst - AURA

learn more
Concert Monday, 29.01.2018, 20:00 hrs

a-ha

learn more
Concert Tuesday, 06.02.2018, 20:00 hrs

Helene Fischer

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 07.02.2018, 20:00 hrs

Helene Fischer

learn more
Concert Friday, 09.02.2018, 20:00 hrs

Helene Fischer

learn more
Concert Saturday, 10.02.2018, 20:00 hrs

Helene Fischer

learn more
Concert Sunday, 11.02.2018, 20:00 hrs

Helene Fischer

learn more
Sport Friday, 16.02.2018, 20:00 hrs

Night of the Jumps 2018

learn more
Sport Saturday, 17.02.2018, 19:00 hrs

Night of the Jumps 2018

learn more
Concert Saturday, 24.02.2018, 20:00 hrs

Peter Maffay - MTV UNPLUGGED Tour

learn more
Concert Friday, 02.03.2018, 19:30 hrs

The Kelly Family

learn more
Concert Tuesday, 06.03.2018, 20:00 hrs

Planet Erde II - Live in Concert

learn more
Concert Thursday, 08.03.2018, 20:00 hrs

SANTIANO

learn more
Comedy Thursday, 15.03.2018, 20:00 hrs

Luke Mockridge - LUCKY MAN

learn more
Concert Monday, 19.03.2018, 20:00 hrs

Al Bano & Romina Power

learn more
Concert Saturday, 06.10.2018, 19:30 hrs

Music Show Scotland

learn more
Concert Saturday, 04.05.2019, 20:00 hrs

DJ BOBO

learn more
< Previous month | Next month >
Close