Navigation
  • Newsletter
  • Tickets
  • Teams

Newsletter

Tickets

Hotline: 030/20 60 70 88 99
Premium: 030/20 60 70 88 44
more Info

Information

Next Events

Sport Thursday, 22.02.2018, 20:00 hrs

2018 Unibet Premier League Darts

learn more
Concert Friday, 23.02.2018, 20:30 hrs

CANCELLED: Lady Gaga

learn more
Concert Saturday, 24.02.2018, 20:00 hrs

Peter Maffay - MTV UNPLUGGED Tour

learn more
Concert Tuesday, 27.02.2018, 20:00 hrs

The Killers

learn more
Ice Hockey Wednesday, 28.02.2018, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - EHC Red Bull München

learn more
Concert Friday, 02.03.2018, 19:30 hrs

The Kelly Family

learn more
Basketball Saturday, 03.03.2018, 18:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - medi Bayreuth

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 04.03.2018, 14:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Fischtown Pinguins Bremerhaven

learn more
Concert Monday, 05.03.2018, 19:30 hrs

Kendrick Lamar

learn more
Concert Thursday, 08.03.2018, 20:00 hrs

SANTIANO

learn more
Concert Saturday, 10.03.2018, 20:00 hrs

New dates: Helene Fischer

learn more
Concert Sunday, 11.03.2018, 20:00 hrs

New dates: Helene Fischer

learn more
Concert Monday, 12.03.2018, 20:00 hrs

Sunrise Avenue

learn more
Ice Hockey Wednesday, 14.03.2018, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin, Quarterfinals Game 1

learn more
Comedy Thursday, 15.03.2018, 20:00 hrs

Luke Mockridge - LUCKY MAN

learn more
Basketball Saturday, 17.03.2018, 18:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - BG Göttingen

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 18.03.2018, TBD

Eisbären Berlin, Quartefinales Game 3

learn more
from 15.00 €Event Alert
Concert Monday, 19.03.2018, 20:00 hrs

Al Bano & Romina Power

learn more
Concert Thursday, 22.03.2018, 18:00 hrs

Soy Luna Live

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 01.04.2018, 15:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - s.oliver Würzburg

learn more
Concert Saturday, 07.04.2018, 19:30 hrs

STAR WARS in Concert

learn more
Basketball Saturday, 14.04.2018, 18:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - MHP Riesen Ludwigsburg

learn more
Concert Monday, 16.04.2018, 20:00 hrs

Lana Del Rey

learn more
Comedy Thursday, 19.04.2018, 20:00 hrs

Cesar Millan

learn more
Concert Saturday, 21.04.2018, 19:30 hrs

Das Große Schlagerfest

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 25.04.2018, 20:00 hrs

Sam Smith

learn more
Basketball Friday, 27.04.2018, 19:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - Fraport Skyliners Frankfurt

learn more
Basketball Tuesday, 01.05.2018, 15:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - ratiopharm Ulm

learn more
Concert Thursday, 03.05.2018, 19:30 hrs

Thirty Seconds To Mars

learn more
Concert Friday, 11.05.2018, 20:00 hrs

CANCELLED: James Last Orchestra

learn more
Show Monday, 14.05.2018, 20:00 hrs

Game of Thrones - Live Concert Experience

learn more
Comedy Friday, 25.05.2018, 20:00 hrs

Mario Barth

learn more
Concert Friday, 01.06.2018, 20:00 hrs

Roger Waters

learn more
Concert Saturday, 02.06.2018, 20:00 hrs

Roger Waters

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 06.06.2018, 20:00 hrs

Katy Perry

learn more
Show Saturday, 16.06.2018, 13:00 hrs

Neuer Termin: VideoDays

learn more
Show Sunday, 17.06.2018, 11:00 hrs

Neuer Termin: VideoDays

learn more
Concert Tuesday, 19.06.2018, 20:00 hrs

Queen + Adam Lambert

learn more
Show Friday, 22.06.2018, 19:30 hrs

Fast & Furious Live

learn more
Show Saturday, 23.06.2018, 16:00 hrs

Fast & Furious Live

learn more
Show Saturday, 23.06.2018, 20:00 hrs

Fast & Furious Live

learn more
Show Sunday, 24.06.2018, 13:00 hrs

Fast & Furious Live

learn more
Concert Saturday, 30.06.2018, 19:30 hrs

6K UNITED!

learn more
Concert Monday, 06.08.2018, 20:00 hrs

Britney Spears

learn more
Concert Sunday, 12.08.2018, 19:30 hrs

Justin Timberlake

learn more
Concert Monday, 13.08.2018, 20:00 hrs

Justin Timberlake

learn more
Concert Friday, 24.08.2018, 20:00 hrs

WESTERNHAGEN - MTV Unplugged Tour

learn more
Comedy Sunday, 26.08.2018, 20:00 hrs

Verschoben: Kevin Hart

learn more
Concert Friday, 31.08.2018, 20:00 hrs

U2

learn more
Concert Saturday, 01.09.2018, 20:00 hrs

U2

learn more
Comedy Saturday, 15.09.2018, 20:00 hrs

Chris Tall

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 19.09.2018, 20:00 hrs

Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra

learn more
Concert Saturday, 06.10.2018, 19:30 hrs

Music Show Scotland

learn more
Concert Saturday, 27.10.2018, 20:00 hrs

Andreas Gabalier

learn more
Show Wednesday, 07.11.2018, 20:00 hrs

Cirque du Soleil - Toruk

learn more
Show Thursday, 08.11.2018, 20:00 hrs

Cirque du Soleil - Toruk

learn more
Show Friday, 09.11.2018, 20:00 hrs

Cirque du Soleil - Toruk

learn more
Show Saturday, 10.11.2018, 16:00 hrs

Cirque du Soleil - Toruk

learn more
Show Saturday, 10.11.2018, 20:00 hrs

Cirque du Soleil - Toruk

learn more
Show Sunday, 11.11.2018, 13:00 hrs

Cirque du Soleil - Toruk

learn more
Show Sunday, 11.11.2018, 17:00 hrs

Cirque du Soleil - Toruk

learn more
Concert Saturday, 17.11.2018, 18:00 hrs

Schlagernacht des Jahres 2018

learn more
Concert Saturday, 01.12.2018, 20:00 hrs

Roland Kaiser

learn more
Concert Thursday, 06.12.2018, 19:30 hrs

Disney in Concert - Wonderful Worlds

learn more
Sport Saturday, 08.12.2018, 19:00 hrs

We Love MMA

learn more
Concert Saturday, 15.12.2018, 20:00 hrs

PUR

learn more
Concert Saturday, 29.12.2018, 20:00 hrs

Matthias Reim

learn more
Show Sunday, 06.01.2019, 14:00 hrs

Feuerwerk der Turnkunst - CONNECTED

learn more
Show Sunday, 06.01.2019, 19:00 hrs

Feuerwerk der Turnkunst - CONNECTED

learn more
Comedy Saturday, 19.01.2019, 19:00 hrs

Mario Barth

learn more
Show Saturday, 26.01.2019, 15:00 hrs

Welt der Fantasie

learn more
Show Saturday, 26.01.2019, 20:00 hrs

Welt der Fantasie

learn more
Show Sunday, 27.01.2019, 14:00 hrs

Welt der Fantasie

learn more
Show Sunday, 27.01.2019, 18:30 hrs

Welt der Fantasie

learn more
Sport Friday, 01.02.2019, 18:00 hrs

ISTAF INDOOR

learn more
Sport Friday, 22.02.2019, 20:00 hrs

Night of the Jumps 2019

learn more
Sport Saturday, 23.02.2019, 19:00 hrs

Night of the Jumps 2019

learn more
Concert Saturday, 04.05.2019, 20:00 hrs

DJ BOBO

learn more
Concert Saturday, 25.05.2019, 20:00 hrs

Schiller

learn more
Show Saturday, 15.02.2020, 20:00 hrs

Martin Rütter - Freispruch!

learn more
< Previous month | Next month >
Close