×
Mercedes-Benz Arena AppDOWNLOAD NOW
OPEN
Navigation
  • Newsletter
  • Tickets
  • Teams

Newsletter

Tickets

Hotline: 030/20 60 70 88 99
Premium: 030/20 60 70 88 44
more Info

Information

Next Events

Basketball Saturday, 23.11.2019, 18:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - EWE Baskets Oldenburg

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 24.11.2019, 17:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Augsburger Panther

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 28.11.2019, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Zalgiris Kaunas

learn more
Concert Saturday, 30.11.2019, 20:00 hrs

Ben Zucker

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 01.12.2019, 14:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Grizzlys Wolfsburg

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 04.12.2019, 20:00 hrs

Xavier Naidoo

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 06.12.2019, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Kölner Haie

learn more
Concert Saturday, 07.12.2019, 19:30 hrs

The Kelly Family

learn more
Concert Sunday, 08.12.2019, 18:00 hrs

The Kelly Family

learn more
Ice Hockey Thursday, 12.12.2019, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Düsseldorfer EG

learn more
Sport Saturday, 14.12.2019, 19:00 hrs

We Love MMA

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 15.12.2019, 15:00 hrs

Pokal: ALBA BERLIN - Syntainics MBC

learn more
Ice Hockey Tuesday, 17.12.2019, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Krefeld Pinguine

learn more
Basketball Wednesday, 18.12.2019, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - FC Bayern München

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 20.12.2019, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Adler Mannheim

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 22.12.2019, 19:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Thomas Sabo Ice Tigers

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 26.12.2019, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Baskonia Vitoria Gasteiz

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 27.12.2019, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Fischtown Pinguins Bremerhaven

learn more
Concert Saturday, 28.12.2019, 20:00 hrs

Matthias Reim

learn more
Concert Sunday, 29.12.2019, 20:00 hrs

Frei.Wild

learn more
Ice Hockey Monday, 30.12.2019, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Augsburger Panther

learn more
Basketball Tuesday, 31.12.2019, 15:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - Syntainics MBC

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 03.01.2020, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - EHC Red Bull München

learn more
Show Sunday, 05.01.2020, 14:00 hrs

Feuerwerk der Turnkunst - OPUS

learn more
Show Sunday, 05.01.2020, 19:00 hrs

Feuerwerk der Turnkunst - OPUS

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 08.01.2020, 20:00 hrs

Gregorian

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 09.01.2020, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Maccabi Tel Aviv

learn more
Show Saturday, 11.01.2020, 15:00 hrs

CAVALLUNA - Legende der Wüste

learn more
Show Saturday, 11.01.2020, 20:00 hrs

CAVALLUNA - Legende der Wüste

learn more
Show Sunday, 12.01.2020, 14:00 hrs

CAVALLUNA - Legende der Wüste

learn more
Show Sunday, 12.01.2020, 18:30 hrs

CAVALLUNA - Legende der Wüste

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 17.01.2020, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - ERC Ingolstadt

learn more
Show Saturday, 25.01.2020, 14:00 hrs

Ehrlich Brothers: Dream & Fly

learn more
Show Saturday, 25.01.2020, 19:00 hrs

Ehrlich Brothers: Dream & Fly

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 26.01.2020, 17:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Schwenninger Wild Wings

learn more
Basketball Monday, 27.01.2020, TBD

ALBA BERLIN - HAKRO Merlins Crailsheim

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 30.01.2020, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Fenerbahce Istanbul

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 31.01.2020, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Straubing Tigers

learn more
Concert Saturday, 01.02.2020, 20:00 hrs

Silbermond

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 02.02.2020, 17:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - ERC Ingolstadt

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 06.02.2020, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Real Madrid

learn more
Concert Friday, 07.02.2020, 20:00 hrs

Andrea Berg

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 09.02.2020, TBD

ALBA BERLIN - BG Göttingen

learn more
Concert Monday, 10.02.2020, 20:00 hrs

Jonas Brothers

learn more
Sport Friday, 14.02.2020, 18:00 hrs

ISTAF INDOOR

learn more
Show Saturday, 15.02.2020, 20:00 hrs

Martin Rütter - Freispruch!

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 16.02.2020, 14:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Adler Mannheim

learn more
Concert Monday, 17.02.2020, 19:30 hrs

Slipknot

learn more
Ice Hockey Tuesday, 18.02.2020, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Iserlohn Roosters

learn more
Sport Friday, 21.02.2020, 20:00 hrs

Night Of The Jumps 2020

learn more
Sport Saturday, 22.02.2020, 19:00 hrs

Night Of The Jumps 2020

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 27.02.2020, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Anadolou Efes Istanbul

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 28.02.2020, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Düsseldorfer EG

learn more
Concert Saturday, 29.02.2020, 20:00 hrs

Peter Maffay

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 01.03.2020, TBD

ALBA BERLIN - Brose Bamberg

learn more
Concert Monday, 02.03.2020, 20:00 hrs

Lana Del Rey

learn more
Ice Hockey Tuesday, 03.03.2020, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Schwenninger Wild Wings

learn more
Basketball Wednesday, 04.03.2020, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - FC Barcelona

learn more
Concert Thursday, 05.03.2020, 20:00 hrs

André Rieu

learn more
Concert Saturday, 07.03.2020, 20:00 hrs

Kontra K

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 08.03.2020, 14:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Fischtown Pinguins Bremerhaven

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 15.03.2020, TBD

ALBA BERLIN - Basketball Löwen Braunschweig

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 19.03.2020, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Panathinaikos Athen

learn more
Concert Saturday, 21.03.2020, 20:00 hrs

Roland Kaiser

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 22.03.2020, TBD

ALBA BERLIN - medi Bayreuth

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 25.03.2020, 19:30 hrs

ATEEZ

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 26.03.2020, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Valencia Basket

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 02.04.2020, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Asvel Villeurbanne

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 05.04.2020, TBD

ALBA BERLIN - MHP Riesen Ludwigsburg

learn more
Basketball Friday, 10.04.2020, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Khimki Moskau Region

learn more
Concert Thursday, 16.04.2020, 20:00 hrs

Santiano - MTV Unplugged Tour

learn more
Concert Saturday, 18.04.2020, 20:00 hrs

Böhse Onkelz

learn more
Concert Monday, 20.04.2020, 20:00 hrs

Bon Iver

learn more
Sport Thursday, 23.04.2020, 20:00 hrs

2020 Unibet Premier League Darts

learn more
Show Saturday, 25.04.2020, 19:00 hrs

Ehrlich Brothers: Dream & Fly

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 29.04.2020, 20:00 hrs

Harry Styles

learn more
Concert Friday, 01.05.2020, 20:00 hrs

Pet Shop Boys

learn more
Concert Thursday, 07.05.2020, 20:00 hrs

Sieben Kontinente, Ein Planet – Live in Concert

learn more
Concert Saturday, 09.05.2020, 20:00 hrs

Das große Schlagerfest XXL

learn more
Concert Friday, 15.05.2020, 20:00 hrs

Capital Bra & Samra

learn more
Comedy Saturday, 16.05.2020, 20:00 hrs

Felix Lobrecht

learn more
Show Saturday, 23.05.2020, 10:30 hrs

PAW Patrol Live! „Das große Rennen“

learn more
Show Saturday, 23.05.2020, 14:00 hrs

PAW Patrol Live! „Das große Rennen“

learn more
Show Saturday, 23.05.2020, 17:30 hrs

PAW Patrol Live! „Das große Rennen“

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 27.05.2020, 20:00 hrs

Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds

learn more
Concert Saturday, 30.05.2020, 20:00 hrs

Camila Cabello

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 10.06.2020, 19:00 hrs

6K UNITED! Live 2020

learn more
Concert Thursday, 11.06.2020, 19:00 hrs

6K UNITED! Live 2020

learn more
Comedy Saturday, 13.06.2020, 20:00 hrs

Luke Mockridge

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 24.06.2020, 20:00 hrs

Queen + Adam Lambert

learn more
Concert Tuesday, 14.07.2020, 20:00 hrs

Billie Eilish

learn more
Concert Thursday, 01.10.2020, 20:00 hrs

Maite Kelly

learn more
Concert Saturday, 10.10.2020, 19:30 hrs

Music Show Scotland

learn more
from 64.50 €Buy tickets64.50from 99.00 €Premium Ticketsfrom 99.00 €
Concert Saturday, 17.10.2020, 20:00 hrs

Elton John

learn more
Concert Sunday, 18.10.2020, 20:00 hrs

Elton John

learn more
Concert Monday, 02.11.2020, 20:00 hrs

Simply Red

learn more
Concert Friday, 06.11.2020, 20:00 hrs

a-ha

learn more
Concert Saturday, 14.11.2020, 18:00 hrs

Schlagernacht des Jahres 2020

learn more
Show Monday, 16.11.2020, 20:00 hrs

Let's Dance

learn more
Concert Saturday, 21.11.2020, 20:00 hrs

Zucchero

learn more
Concert Saturday, 28.11.2020, 20:00 hrs

Roland Kaiser

learn more
Concert Monday, 30.11.2020, 19:30 hrs

POSTPONED: Ozzy Osbourne

learn more
Concert Friday, 04.12.2020, 20:00 hrs

PUR – MTV Unplugged

learn more
Concert Saturday, 19.12.2020, 19:00 hrs

Angelo Kelly & Family: Irish Christmas Tour

learn more
Concert Thursday, 11.02.2021, 20:00 hrs

Hans Zimmer

learn more
Concert Friday, 30.04.2021, 20:07 hrs

OTTO

learn more
< Previous month | Next month >