×
Mercedes Platz AppDOWNLOAD NOW
OPEN
Navigation
  • Newsletter
  • Tickets
  • Teams

Newsletter

Tickets

Hotline: 030/20 60 70 88 99
Premium: 030/20 60 70 88 44
more Info

Information

Next Events

Sport Friday, 10.02.2023, 17:00 hrs

ISTAF INDOOR

learn more
Basketball Saturday, 11.02.2023, 18:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - EWE Baskets Oldenburg

learn more
Concert Tuesday, 14.02.2023, 19:30 hrs

ATEEZ

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 15.02.2023, 19:30 hrs

ATEEZ

learn more
Concert Thursday, 16.02.2023, 20:00 hrs

Lewis Capaldi

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 17.02.2023, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Löwen Frankfurt

learn more
Concert Saturday, 18.02.2023, 20:00 hrs

George Ezra

learn more
Show Sunday, 19.02.2023, 19:00 hrs

Riverdance

learn more
Concert Monday, 20.02.2023, 20:00 hrs

Robbie Williams

learn more
Concert Tuesday, 21.02.2023, 20:00 hrs

Robbie Williams

learn more
Show Friday, 24.02.2023, 20:00 hrs

Night of the Jumps

learn more
Show Saturday, 25.02.2023, 19:00 hrs

Night of the Jumps

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 26.02.2023, 19:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - ERC Ingolstadt

learn more
Concert Tuesday, 28.02.2023, 20:00 hrs

Lizzo

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 01.03.2023, 20:00 hrs

Chris Brown

learn more
Basketball Saturday, 04.03.2023, 20:30 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - FC Bayern München

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 05.03.2023, 14:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Schwenninger Wild Wings

learn more
Concert Monday, 06.03.2023, 20:00 hrs

MANESKIN

learn more
Basketball Tuesday, 07.03.2023, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Zalgiris Kaunas

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 08.03.2023, 19:30 hrs

K.I.Z

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 09.03.2023, 18:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Virtus Segafredo Bologna

learn more
Basketball Saturday, 11.03.2023, 18:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - NINERS Chemnitz

learn more
Concert Saturday, 18.03.2023, 20:00 hrs

Michael Bublé

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 23.03.2023, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Anadolu Efes Istanbul

learn more
Concert Saturday, 25.03.2023, 20:00 hrs

Roland Kaiser

learn more
Sport Thursday, 30.03.2023, 20:00 hrs

Cazoo Premier League Darts

learn more
Show Friday, 07.04.2023, 21:00 hrs

Cancelled: The Masked Singer

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 09.04.2023, TBD

ALBA BERLIN - BG Göttingen

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 13.04.2023, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - LDLC Asvel Villeurbanne

learn more
Concert Saturday, 15.04.2023, 19:30 hrs

Johannes Oerding

learn more
Basketball Wednesday, 19.04.2023, TBD

ALBA BERLIN - Basketball Löwen Braunschweig

learn more
Concert Thursday, 20.04.2023, 18:00 hrs

All Hands on Deck

learn more
Show Saturday, 22.04.2023, 20:00 hrs

Mario Barth

learn more
Concert Friday, 28.04.2023, 20:00 hrs

Andreas Gabalier

learn more
Concert Saturday, 29.04.2023, 20:00 hrs

PUR

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 30.04.2023, TBD

ALBA BERLIN - ratiopharm Ulm

learn more
Concert Monday, 01.05.2023, 19:30 hrs

Sam Smith

learn more
Concert Tuesday, 02.05.2023, 20:00 hrs

Arctic Monkeys

learn more
Concert Thursday, 04.05.2023, 20:00 hrs

New date: Capital Bra

learn more
Concert Friday, 05.05.2023, 19:00 hrs

New date: Sabaton

learn more
Concert Saturday, 06.05.2023, 20:00 hrs

Disney 100 - The Concert

learn more
Concert Monday, 08.05.2023, 20:00 hrs

New dates: Elton John

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 10.05.2023, 20:00 hrs

New dates: Elton John

learn more
Concert Thursday, 11.05.2023, 20:00 hrs

New dates: Elton John

learn more
Concert Friday, 12.05.2023, 20:00 hrs

Schiller

learn more
Concert Saturday, 13.05.2023, 20:00 hrs

Eros Ramazzotti

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 17.05.2023, 20:00 hrs

Roger Waters

learn more
Concert Thursday, 18.05.2023, 20:00 hrs

Roger Waters

learn more
Concert Saturday, 20.05.2023, 19:30 hrs

New Date: Frei.Wild

learn more
Concert Sunday, 21.05.2023, 20:00 hrs

Herbert Grönemeyer

learn more
Concert Tuesday, 23.05.2023, 20:00 hrs

New date: Scorpions

learn more
Concert Friday, 26.05.2023, 20:00 hrs

Hans Zimmer

learn more
Concert Saturday, 27.05.2023, 20:00 hrs

Hans Zimmer

learn more
Concert Sunday, 28.05.2023, 19:30 hrs

Cancelled: Ozzy Osbourne

learn more
Concert Tuesday, 30.05.2023, 20:00 hrs

Helene Fischer

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 31.05.2023, 20:00 hrs

Helene Fischer

learn more
Concert Friday, 02.06.2023, 20:00 hrs

Helene Fischer

learn more
Concert Saturday, 03.06.2023, 20:00 hrs

Helene Fischer

learn more
Concert Sunday, 04.06.2023, 20:00 hrs

Helene Fischer

learn more
Concert Monday, 05.06.2023, 20:00 hrs

New date: Wincent Weiss

learn more
Concert Saturday, 17.06.2023, 20:00 hrs

DJ BoBo

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 21.06.2023, 20:00 hrs

Slipknot

learn more
Concert Saturday, 24.06.2023, 19:00 hrs

6K UNITED! 2023

learn more
Concert Sunday, 25.06.2023, 19:00 hrs

6K UNITED! 2023

learn more
Concert Tuesday, 27.06.2023, 19:00 hrs

Maroon 5

learn more
Comedy Friday, 30.06.2023, 20:00 hrs

Luke Mockridge

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 05.07.2023, 19:30 hrs

Cancelled: Shawn Mendes

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 19.07.2023, 20:00 hrs

New date: Zucchero

learn more
Concert Saturday, 02.09.2023, 20:00 hrs

New date: Shindy

learn more
Concert Saturday, 16.09.2023, 20:00 hrs

blink- 182

learn more
Concert Tuesday, 19.09.2023, 20:00 hrs

Two Steps From Hell

learn more
Show Thursday, 28.09.2023, 20:00 hrs

Felix Lobrecht

learn more
Show Friday, 29.09.2023, 20:00 hrs

Felix Lobrecht

learn more
Show Thursday, 05.10.2023, 20:00 hrs

Cirque du Soleil - OVO

learn more
Show Friday, 06.10.2023, 16:00 hrs

Cirque du Soleil - OVO

learn more
Show Friday, 06.10.2023, 20:00 hrs

Cirque du Soleil - OVO

learn more
Show Saturday, 07.10.2023, 12:00 hrs

Cirque du Soleil - OVO

learn more
Show Saturday, 07.10.2023, 16:00 hrs

Cirque du Soleil - OVO

learn more
Show Saturday, 07.10.2023, 20:00 hrs

Cirque du Soleil - OVO

learn more
Show Sunday, 08.10.2023, 13:00 hrs

Cirque du Soleil - OVO

learn more
Show Sunday, 08.10.2023, 17:00 hrs

Cirque du Soleil - OVO

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 11.10.2023, 20:00 hrs

One Vision of Queen

learn more
Concert Thursday, 19.10.2023, 20:00 hrs

New date: Andrea Bocelli

learn more
Concert Friday, 20.10.2023, 20:00 hrs

Louis Tomlinson

learn more
Concert Tuesday, 31.10.2023, 20:00 hrs

HAUSER

learn more
Show Sunday, 05.11.2023, 20:00 hrs

RuPaul’s Drag Race

learn more
Concert Saturday, 11.11.2023, 18:00 hrs

Schlagernacht des Jahres

learn more
Show Thursday, 16.11.2023, 20:00 hrs

Let's Dance

learn more
Concert Saturday, 25.11.2023, 20:00 hrs

Maite Kelly

learn more
Concert Tuesday, 28.11.2023, 20:30 hrs

Madonna

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 29.11.2023, 20:30 hrs

Madonna

learn more
Concert Saturday, 02.12.2023, 20:00 hrs

Kerstin Ott

learn more
Concert Sunday, 03.12.2023, 20:00 hrs

Sarah Connor

learn more
Sport Saturday, 16.12.2023, 19:00 hrs

We Love MMA 69

learn more
Show Sunday, 07.01.2024, 14:00 hrs

Feuerwerk der Turnkunst - Heartbeat

learn more
Show Sunday, 07.01.2024, 19:00 hrs

Feuerwerk der Turnkunst - Heartbeat

learn more
Sport Thursday, 11.01.2024, 00:00 hrs

EHF EURO 2024 - Preliminary round

learn more
Sport Saturday, 13.01.2024, 00:00 hrs

EHF EURO 2024 - Preliminary round

learn more
Sport Sunday, 14.01.2024, 00:00 hrs

EHF EURO 2024 - Preliminary round

learn more
Sport Monday, 15.01.2024, 00:00 hrs

EHF EURO 2024 - Preliminary round

learn more
Sport Tuesday, 16.01.2024, 00:00 hrs

EHF EURO 2024 - Preliminary round

learn more
Show Saturday, 27.01.2024, 14:00 hrs

CAVALLUNA – Land der Tausend Träume

learn more
Show Saturday, 27.01.2024, 19:00 hrs

CAVALLUNA – Land der Tausend Träume

learn more
Show Sunday, 28.01.2024, 13:00 hrs

CAVALLUNA – Land der Tausend Träume

learn more
Show Sunday, 28.01.2024, 17:30 hrs

CAVALLUNA – Land der Tausend Träume

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 14.02.2024, 20:00 hrs

Pietro Lombardi

learn more
Show Saturday, 17.02.2024, 20:00 hrs

Martin Rütter

learn more
Concert Thursday, 21.03.2024, 19:30 hrs

New date: Céline Dion

learn more
Show Saturday, 11.05.2024, 19:00 hrs

Ehrlich Brothers: Dream & Fly

learn more
Show Sunday, 12.05.2024, 11:00 hrs

Ehrlich Brothers: Dream & Fly

learn more
Show Sunday, 12.05.2024, 16:00 hrs

Ehrlich Brothers: Dream & Fly

learn more
Concert Friday, 31.05.2024, 20:00 hrs

Howard Carpendale

learn more
Sport Friday, 20.09.2024, TBD

Laver Cup

learn more
Sport Saturday, 21.09.2024, TBD

Laver Cup

learn more
Sport Sunday, 22.09.2024, TBD

Laver Cup

learn more
< Previous month | Next month >