Navigation
  • Newsletter
  • Tickets
  • Teams

Newsletter

Tickets

Hotline: 030/20 60 70 88 99
Premium: 030/20 60 70 88 44
more Info

Information

Next Events

Sport Thursday, 05.09.2019, 14:40 hrs

StarLadder CS:GO Major

learn more
Sport Friday, 06.09.2019, 14:40 hrs

StarLadder CS:GO Major

learn more
Sport Saturday, 07.09.2019, 14:40 hrs

StarLadder CS:GO Major

learn more
Sport Sunday, 08.09.2019, 15:40 hrs

StarLadder CS:GO Major

learn more
Concert Tuesday, 10.09.2019, 20:00 hrs

Muse

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 13.09.2019, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Grizzlys Wolfsburg

learn more
Concert Saturday, 14.09.2019, 20:00 hrs

Alvaro Soler

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 20.09.2019, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Kölner Haie

learn more
Concert Saturday, 21.09.2019, 20:00 hrs

Iggy Azalea u.a - Listen up! – Music series

learn more
Concert Thursday, 26.09.2019, 20:00 hrs

Cher

learn more
Concert Thursday, 03.10.2019, 18:00 hrs

30 Jahre Mauerfall - Die Große Feier

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 06.10.2019, 14:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Straubing Tigers

learn more
Concert Thursday, 10.10.2019, 20:00 hrs

Ariana Grande

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 11.10.2019, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Krefeld Pinguine

learn more
Concert Saturday, 19.10.2019, 19:30 hrs

Music Show Scotland

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 20.10.2019, 19:00 hrs

Eisbären - Thomas Sabo Ice Tigers

learn more
Concert Saturday, 26.10.2019, 20:00 hrs

Sarah Connor

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 27.10.2019, 14:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - EHC Red Bull München

learn more
Concert Tuesday, 29.10.2019, 20:00 hrs

Cancelled: Vanessa Mai

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 30.10.2019, 20:00 hrs

An Evening with Michael Bublé

learn more
Concert Thursday, 31.10.2019, 20:00 hrs

Sting

learn more
Concert Friday, 01.11.2019, 18:30 hrs

Volbeat

learn more
Concert Saturday, 02.11.2019, 20:00 hrs

Dieter Bohlen

learn more
Concert Saturday, 16.11.2019, 18:00 hrs

Schlagernacht des Jahres 2019

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 17.11.2019, 14:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Iserlohn Roosters

learn more
Show Wednesday, 20.11.2019, 20:00 hrs

Let's Dance

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 24.11.2019, 14:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Augsburger Panther

learn more
Concert Saturday, 30.11.2019, 20:00 hrs

Ben Zucker

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 01.12.2019, 14:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Grizzlys Wolfsburg

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 04.12.2019, 20:00 hrs

Xavier Naidoo

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 06.12.2019, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Kölner Haie

learn more
Concert Saturday, 07.12.2019, 19:30 hrs

The Kelly Family

learn more
Concert Sunday, 08.12.2019, 18:00 hrs

The Kelly Family

learn more
Ice Hockey Thursday, 12.12.2019, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Düsseldorfer EG

learn more
Sport Saturday, 14.12.2019, 19:00 hrs

We Love MMA

learn more
Ice Hockey Tuesday, 17.12.2019, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Krefeld Pinguine

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 20.12.2019, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Adler Mannheim

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 22.12.2019, 19:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Thomas Sabo Ice Tigers

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 27.12.2019, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Fischtown Pinguins Bremerhaven

learn more
Concert Saturday, 28.12.2019, 20:00 hrs

Matthias Reim

learn more
Ice Hockey Monday, 30.12.2019, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Augsburger Panther

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 03.01.2020, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - EHC Red Bull München

learn more
Show Sunday, 05.01.2020, 14:00 hrs

Feuerwerk der Turnkunst - OPUS

learn more
Show Sunday, 05.01.2020, 19:00 hrs

Feuerwerk der Turnkunst - OPUS

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 08.01.2020, 20:00 hrs

Gregorian

learn more
Show Saturday, 11.01.2020, 15:00 hrs

CAVALLUNA - Legende der Wüste

learn more
Show Saturday, 11.01.2020, 20:00 hrs

CAVALLUNA - Legende der Wüste

learn more
Show Sunday, 12.01.2020, 14:00 hrs

CAVALLUNA - Legende der Wüste

learn more
Show Sunday, 12.01.2020, 18:30 hrs

CAVALLUNA - Legende der Wüste

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 17.01.2020, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - ERC Ingolstadt

learn more
Show Saturday, 25.01.2020, 14:00 hrs

Ehrlich Brothers: Dream & Fly

learn more
Show Saturday, 25.01.2020, 19:00 hrs

Ehrlich Brothers: Dream & Fly

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 26.01.2020, 14:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Schwenninger Wild Wings

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 31.01.2020, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Straubing Tigers

learn more
Concert Saturday, 01.02.2020, 20:00 hrs

Silbermond

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 02.02.2020, 14:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - ERC Ingolstadt

learn more
Concert Friday, 07.02.2020, 20:00 hrs

Andrea Berg

learn more
Concert Monday, 10.02.2020, 20:00 hrs

Jonas Brothers

learn more
Sport Friday, 14.02.2020, 18:00 hrs

ISTAF INDOOR

learn more
Show Saturday, 15.02.2020, 20:00 hrs

Martin Rütter - Freispruch!

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 16.02.2020, 14:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Adler Mannheim

learn more
Ice Hockey Tuesday, 18.02.2020, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Iserlohn Roosters

learn more
Sport Friday, 21.02.2020, 20:00 hrs

Night Of The Jumps 2020

learn more
Sport Saturday, 22.02.2020, 19:00 hrs

Night Of The Jumps 2020

learn more
Concert Monday, 24.02.2020, 19:30 hrs

New date: Ozzy Osbourne

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 28.02.2020, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Düsseldorfer EG

learn more
Concert Saturday, 29.02.2020, 20:00 hrs

Peter Maffay

learn more
Ice Hockey Tuesday, 03.03.2020, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Schwenninger Wild Wings

learn more
Concert Thursday, 05.03.2020, 20:00 hrs

André Rieu

learn more
Concert Saturday, 07.03.2020, 20:00 hrs

Kontra K

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 08.03.2020, 14:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Fischtown Pinguins Bremerhaven

learn more
Concert Saturday, 21.03.2020, 20:00 hrs

Roland Kaiser

learn more
Concert Thursday, 16.04.2020, 20:00 hrs

Santiano - MTV Unplugged Tour

learn more
Comedy Saturday, 16.05.2020, 20:00 hrs

Felix Lobrecht

learn more
Concert Thursday, 11.06.2020, 19:00 hrs

6K UNITED! Live 2020

learn more
Concert Saturday, 19.12.2020, 19:00 hrs

Angelo Kelly & Family: Irish Christmas Tour

learn more
< Previous month | Next month >