Navigation
  • Newsletter
  • Tickets
  • Teams

Newsletter

Tickets

Hotline: 030/20 60 70 88 99
Premium: 030/20 60 70 88 44
more Info

Information

Next Events

Basketball Sunday, 28.04.2019, 18:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - FC Bayern München

learn more
Concert Friday, 03.05.2019, 19:30 hrs

Rod Stewart

learn more
Concert Saturday, 04.05.2019, 20:00 hrs

DJ BOBO

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 05.05.2019, 15:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - s.Oliver Würzburg

learn more
Concert Tuesday, 07.05.2019, 20:00 hrs

David Garrett

learn more
Basketball Wednesday, 08.05.2019, 19:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - Telekom Baskets Bonn

learn more
Comedy Thursday, 09.05.2019, 20:00 hrs

Luke Mockridge

learn more
Basketball Friday, 10.05.2019, 20:30 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - Eisbären Bremerhaven

learn more
Concert Saturday, 11.05.2019, 19:30 hrs

Mumford & Sons

learn more
Concert Tuesday, 14.05.2019, 19:30 hrs

Hugh Jackman

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 15.05.2019, 20:00 hrs

An Evening With Mark Knopfler & Band

learn more
Sport Friday, 17.05.2019, 19:30 hrs

WWE Live

learn more
Concert Saturday, 25.05.2019, 20:00 hrs

Schiller

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 29.05.2019, 20:30 hrs

Backstreet Boys

learn more
Concert Sunday, 02.06.2019, 20:00 hrs

Tool

learn more
Concert Tuesday, 04.06.2019, 20:00 hrs

Eric Clapton

learn more
Concert Friday, 07.06.2019, 20:00 hrs

Udo Lindenberg

learn more
Concert Saturday, 08.06.2019, 20:00 hrs

Udo Lindenberg

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 12.06.2019, 20:00 hrs

Van Morrison

learn more
Concert Friday, 14.06.2019, 19:00 hrs

6K UNITED! Live 2019

learn more
Concert Thursday, 20.06.2019, 20:00 hrs

Bryan Adams

learn more
Concert Thursday, 11.07.2019, 20:00 hrs

Christina Aguilera

learn more
Sport Thursday, 05.09.2019, TBD

StarLadder CS:GO Major

learn more
Sport Friday, 06.09.2019, TBD

StarLadder CS:GO Major

learn more
Sport Saturday, 07.09.2019, TBD

StarLadder CS:GO Major

learn more
Sport Sunday, 08.09.2019, TBD

StarLadder CS:GO Major

learn more
Concert Tuesday, 10.09.2019, 20:00 hrs

Muse

learn more
Concert Saturday, 14.09.2019, 20:00 hrs

Postponed: Alvaro Soler

learn more
Concert Saturday, 21.09.2019, 20:00 hrs

Iggy Azalea u.a - Listen up! – Music series

learn more
Concert Thursday, 26.09.2019, 20:00 hrs

Cher

learn more
Concert Thursday, 03.10.2019, 18:00 hrs

30 Jahre Mauerfall - Die Große Feier

learn more
Concert Thursday, 10.10.2019, 20:00 hrs

Ariana Grande

learn more
Concert Saturday, 19.10.2019, 19:30 hrs

Music Show Scotland

learn more
Concert Saturday, 26.10.2019, 20:00 hrs

Sarah Connor

learn more
Concert Tuesday, 29.10.2019, 20:00 hrs

Cancelled: Vanessa Mai

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 30.10.2019, 20:00 hrs

An Evening with Michael Bublé

learn more
Concert Saturday, 02.11.2019, 20:00 hrs

Dieter Bohlen

learn more
Concert Saturday, 16.11.2019, 18:00 hrs

Schlagernacht des Jahres 2019

learn more
Show Wednesday, 20.11.2019, 20:00 hrs

Let's Dance

learn more
Concert Saturday, 30.11.2019, 20:00 hrs

Ben Zucker

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 04.12.2019, 20:00 hrs

Xavier Naidoo

learn more
Concert Saturday, 07.12.2019, 19:30 hrs

The Kelly Family

learn more
Concert Sunday, 08.12.2019, 18:00 hrs

The Kelly Family

learn more
Sport Saturday, 14.12.2019, 19:00 hrs

We Love MMA

learn more
Concert Saturday, 28.12.2019, 20:00 hrs

Matthias Reim

learn more
Show Sunday, 05.01.2020, 14:00 hrs

Feuerwerk der Turnkunst - OPUS

learn more
Show Sunday, 05.01.2020, 19:00 hrs

Feuerwerk der Turnkunst - OPUS

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 08.01.2020, 20:00 hrs

Gregorian

learn more
Show Saturday, 11.01.2020, 15:00 hrs

CAVALLUNA - Legende der Wüste

learn more
Show Saturday, 11.01.2020, 20:00 hrs

CAVALLUNA - Legende der Wüste

learn more
Show Sunday, 12.01.2020, 14:00 hrs

CAVALLUNA - Legende der Wüste

learn more
Show Sunday, 12.01.2020, 18:30 hrs

CAVALLUNA - Legende der Wüste

learn more
Show Saturday, 25.01.2020, 19:00 hrs

Ehrlich Brothers: Dream & Fly

learn more
Concert Saturday, 01.02.2020, 20:00 hrs

Silbermond

learn more
Concert Friday, 07.02.2020, 20:00 hrs

Andrea Berg

learn more
Sport Friday, 14.02.2020, 18:00 hrs

ISTAF INDOOR

learn more
Show Saturday, 15.02.2020, 20:00 hrs

Martin Rütter - Freispruch!

learn more
Sport Friday, 21.02.2020, 20:00 hrs

Night Of The Jumps 2020

learn more
Sport Saturday, 22.02.2020, 19:00 hrs

Night Of The Jumps 2020

learn more
Concert Saturday, 29.02.2020, 20:00 hrs

Peter Maffay

learn more
Concert Saturday, 07.03.2020, 20:00 hrs

Kontra K

learn more
Concert Saturday, 21.03.2020, 20:00 hrs

Roland Kaiser

learn more
Concert Thursday, 16.04.2020, 20:00 hrs

Santiano - MTV Unplugged Tour

learn more
Concert Saturday, 19.12.2020, 19:00 hrs

Angelo Kelly & Family: Irish Christmas Tour

learn more
< Previous month | Next month >