×
Mercedes-Benz Arena AppDOWNLOAD NOW
OPEN
Navigation
  • Newsletter
  • Tickets
  • Teams

Newsletter

Tickets

Hotline: 030/20 60 70 88 99
Premium: 030/20 60 70 88 44
more Info

Information

Next Events

Basketball Wednesday, 27.01.2021, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - ZSKA Moskau

learn more
Ice Hockey Thursday, 28.01.2021, 18:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Iserlohn Roosters

learn more
Basketball Friday, 29.01.2021, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Real Madrid

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 31.01.2021, 15:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - RASTA Vechta

learn more
Ice Hockey Wednesday, 03.02.2021, 18:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Düsseldorfer EG

learn more
Sport Friday, 05.02.2021, 18:00 hrs

ISTAF INDOOR

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 07.02.2021, 15:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - NINERS Chemnitz

learn more
Basketball Friday, 12.02.2021, 19:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - medi Bayreuth

learn more
Ice Hockey Wednesday, 17.02.2021, 18:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Krefeld Pinguine

learn more
Ice Hockey Tuesday, 23.02.2021, 20:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Grizzlys Wolfsburg

learn more
Basketball Friday, 26.02.2021, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Panathinaikos Athen

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 28.02.2021, 18:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - Hakro Merlins Crailsheim

learn more
Ice Hockey Monday, 01.03.2021, 20:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Grizzlys Wolfsburg

learn more
Concert Saturday, 06.03.2021, 20:00 hrs

To be postponed: Harry Styles

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 07.03.2021, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Iserlohn Roosters

learn more
Ice Hockey Saturday, 13.03.2021, 17:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Düsseldorfer EG

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 14.03.2021, 15:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - BG Göttingen

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 18.03.2021, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Olympiakos Piräus

learn more
Concert Thursday, 25.03.2021, 20:00 hrs

Postponed for an indefinite period: Dead Can Dance

learn more
Concert Saturday, 27.03.2021, 20:00 hrs

New date: Roland Kaiser

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 28.03.2021, 15:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - Syntainics MBC

learn more
Basketball Friday, 02.04.2021, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Valencia Basket

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 08.04.2021, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Crvena Zvezda MTS Belgrad

learn more
Basketball Saturday, 10.04.2021, TBD

ALBA BERLIN - Hamburg Towers

learn more
Basketball Saturday, 17.04.2021, TBD

ALBA BERLIN - Basketball Löwen Braunschweig

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 21.04.2021, 20:00 hrs

Kerstin Ott

learn more
Concert Saturday, 24.04.2021, 20:00 hrs

New date: Das große Schlagerfest XXL

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 28.04.2021, 20:00 hrs

New date: Capital Bra & Samra

learn more
Comedy Saturday, 01.05.2021, 20:00 hrs

New date: Luke Mockridge

learn more
Concert Sunday, 02.05.2021, 20:00 hrs

New date: a-ha

learn more
Basketball Tuesday, 04.05.2021, TBD

ALBA BERLIN - MHP Riesen Ludwigsburg

learn more
Concert Friday, 07.05.2021, 20:00 hrs

Rea Garvey

learn more
Concert Saturday, 08.05.2021, 20:00 hrs

Cancelled: Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds

learn more
Show Sunday, 09.05.2021, 19:00 hrs

Disney in Concert - Dreams Come True

learn more
Comedy Friday, 14.05.2021, 20:00 hrs

New date: Louis C.K.

learn more
Show Friday, 21.05.2021, 19:00 hrs

New date: Ehrlich Brothers: Dream & Fly

learn more
Show Saturday, 22.05.2021, 13:00 hrs

New date: Ehrlich Brothers: Dream & Fly

learn more
Show Saturday, 22.05.2021, 18:30 hrs

New date: Ehrlich Brothers: Dream & Fly

learn more
Sport Thursday, 27.05.2021, 20:00 hrs

New Date: 2021 Unibet Premier League Darts

learn more
Concert Saturday, 29.05.2021, 19:30 hrs

Céline Dion

learn more
Concert Saturday, 12.06.2021, 20:00 hrs

New date: Pet Shop Boys

learn more
Concert Saturday, 19.06.2021, 20:00 hrs

New date: Alicia Keys

learn more
Concert Monday, 21.06.2021, 20:00 hrs

New date: Zucchero

learn more
Concert Thursday, 24.06.2021, 20:00 hrs

New date: Queen + Adam Lambert

learn more
Concert Friday, 27.08.2021, 20:00 hrs

New date: Apache 207

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 01.09.2021, 20:00 hrs

New dates: Elton John

learn more
Concert Friday, 03.09.2021, 20:00 hrs

New dates: Elton John

learn more
Concert Saturday, 04.09.2021, 20:00 hrs

New dates: Elton John

learn more
Concert Sunday, 12.09.2021, 15:00 hrs

New date: Music Show Scotland

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 15.09.2021, 19:30 hrs

New date: Böhse Onkelz

learn more
Concert Saturday, 02.10.2021, 20:00 hrs

New date: Roland Kaiser

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 06.10.2021, 20:00 hrs

New date: Santiano - MTV Unplugged Tour

learn more
Concert Saturday, 09.10.2021, 20:00 hrs

New date: Dua Lipa: Future Nostalgia Tour

learn more
Concert Sunday, 31.10.2021, 20:00 hrs

Reinhard Mey

learn more
Concert Monday, 08.11.2021, 20:00 hrs

New date: Simply Red

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 10.11.2021, 20:00 hrs

New date: Bon Iver

learn more
Concert Thursday, 11.11.2021, 19:00 hrs

New date: The Weeknd

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 17.11.2021, 19:30 hrs

New date: Sunrise Avenue

learn more
Show Thursday, 18.11.2021, 20:00 hrs

New date: Let's Dance

learn more
Concert Saturday, 20.11.2021, 18:00 hrs

New date: Schlagernacht des Jahres 2020

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 08.12.2021, 20:00 hrs

Kontra K

learn more
Concert Thursday, 09.12.2021, 20:00 hrs

Kontra K

learn more
Sport Saturday, 18.12.2021, 19:00 hrs

New date: We Love MMA

learn more
Concert Monday, 27.12.2021, 20:00 hrs

New date: Matthias Reim

learn more
Concert Thursday, 13.01.2022, 20:00 hrs

New date: André Rieu

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 19.01.2022, 20:00 hrs

David Garrett

learn more
Concert Saturday, 22.01.2022, 20:00 hrs

New date: Sing meinen Song – Das Tauschkonzert

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 26.01.2022, 19:30 hrs

New Date: Ozzy Osbourne

learn more
Show Saturday, 29.01.2022, 15:00 hrs

New date: CAVALLUNA - Geheimnis der Ewigkeit

learn more
Show Saturday, 29.01.2022, 20:00 hrs

New date: CAVALLUNA - Geheimnis der Ewigkeit

learn more
Show Sunday, 30.01.2022, 14:00 hrs

New date: CAVALLUNA - Geheimnis der Ewigkeit

learn more
Show Sunday, 30.01.2022, 18:30 hrs

New date: CAVALLUNA - Geheimnis der Ewigkeit

learn more
Concert Sunday, 06.02.2022, 19:00 hrs

Ben Zucker

learn more
Concert Friday, 11.02.2022, 20:00 hrs

New date: Maite Kelly

learn more
Concert Saturday, 12.02.2022, 20:00 hrs

New date: One Vision of Queen

learn more
Concert Tuesday, 15.02.2022, 20:00 hrs

New date: Hans Zimmer

learn more
Show Saturday, 19.03.2022, 19:30 hrs

Ehrlich Brothers: Dream & Fly

learn more
Show Sunday, 20.03.2022, 13:00 hrs

Ehrlich Brothers: Dream & Fly

learn more
Show Sunday, 20.03.2022, 18:30 hrs

Ehrlich Brothers: Dream & Fly

learn more
Concert Saturday, 02.04.2022, 20:00 hrs

New date: Sarah Connor

learn more
Concert Wednesday, 13.04.2022, 20:07 hrs

New date: OTTO

learn more
Concert Thursday, 02.06.2022, 20:00 hrs

New date: Andrea Bocelli

learn more
Concert Saturday, 26.11.2022, 20:00 hrs

Ina Müller & Band

learn more
Concert Thursday, 29.12.2022, 20:00 hrs

Herbstbrüder

learn more
< Previous month | Next month >