×
Mercedes Platz AppDOWNLOAD NOW
OPEN
Navigation

Eisbären Berlin - Straubing Tigers

02.12.2022

  • Newsletter
  • Tickets
  • Teams

Newsletter

Tickets

Hotline: 030/20 60 70 88 99
Premium: 030/20 60 70 88 44
more Info

Information

no ticket url
uri segment: detail

The Eisbären Berlin vs. Straubing Tigers at Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin

Friday, 02.12.2022 19:30 hrs , Doors: 18:00 hrs

As a nine time German Champion the Eisbären Berlin are heading into the new PENNY DEL season 2022/23. After winning the championship back to back during the past two years the goal for the new season is clear: threepeat. 

The core of the successful team of head coach Serge Aubin is returning. German national players Jonas Müller, Marcel Noebels as well as Leo Pföderl will again wear the Eisbären jersey as well as key players Zach Boychuk, Matt White and Morgan Ellis. New editions are Marco Nowak, Julian Melchiori and Frank Mauer among others. 
For the first time fans may also see a father and his son on the ice at the same time. Eric Hördler, son of captain Frank Hördler, is eligible to play for the DEL team of the Eisbären. 

Event alert

Sign up for our free newsletter and never miss an event again. Be the first to get notified when tickets go on sale or new information are available for the artist or team you chose.

You can still register for the alert even if there are no more tickets available for an event. If additional tickets are released, for instance production holds or returned ticket contingents, we will instantly notify you via email.

After signing up you will receive a confirmation email from Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin. To confirm your registration you will need to click on the link provided in that email.

Tickethotline: 030/20 60 70 88 99 Premium Tickethotline: 030/20 60 70 88 44

As a nine time German Champion the Eisbären Berlin are heading into the new PENNY DEL season 2022/23. After winning the championship back to back during the past two years the goal for the new season is clear: threepeat. 

The core of the successful team of head coach Serge Aubin is returning. German national players Jonas Müller, Marcel Noebels as well as Leo Pföderl will again wear the Eisbären jersey as well as key players Zach Boychuk, Matt White and Morgan Ellis. New editions are Marco Nowak, Julian Melchiori and Frank Mauer among others. 
For the first time fans may also see a father and his son on the ice at the same time. Eric Hördler, son of captain Frank Hördler, is eligible to play for the DEL team of the Eisbären. 

Never miss an event

Schedule

Ice Hockey Friday, 23.09.2022, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Grizzlys Wolfsburg

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 25.09.2022, 14:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Löwen Frankfurt

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 30.09.2022, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Adler Mannheim

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 02.10.2022, 16:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Düsseldorfer EG

learn more
Ice Hockey Tuesday, 04.10.2022, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - San Jose Sharks

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 09.10.2022, 14:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Nürnberg Ice Tigers

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 14.10.2022, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Bietigheim Steelers

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 21.10.2022, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Iserlohn Roosters

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 23.10.2022, 14:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Adler Mannheim

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 04.11.2022, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Fischtown Pinguins Bremerhaven

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 18.11.2022, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Iserlohn Roosters

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 25.11.2022, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Nürnberg Ice Tigers

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 27.11.2022, 14:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Düsseldorfer EG

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 02.12.2022, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Straubing Tigers

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 09.12.2022, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Fischtown Pinguins Bremerhaven

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 11.12.2022, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - ERC Ingolstadt

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 16.12.2022, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Schwenninger Wild Wings

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 23.12.2022, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Bietigheim Steelers

learn more
Ice Hockey Monday, 02.01.2023, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - EHC Red Bull München

learn more
Ice Hockey Wednesday, 04.01.2023, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Kölner Haie

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 13.01.2023, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Augsburger Panther

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 22.01.2023, 14:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Grizzlys Wolfsburg

learn more
Ice Hockey Wednesday, 25.01.2023, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Straubing Tigers

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 03.02.2023, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - EHC Red Bull München

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 05.02.2023, 14:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Augsburger Panther

learn more
Ice Hockey Friday, 17.02.2023, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Löwen Frankfurt

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 26.02.2023, 19:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - ERC Ingolstadt

learn more
Ice Hockey Monday, 27.02.2023, 19:30 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Kölner Haie

learn more
Ice Hockey Sunday, 05.03.2023, 14:00 hrs

Eisbären Berlin - Schwenninger Wild Wings

learn more