Navigation

Public Screening: ALBA BERLIN - FC Bayern München, Finals Game 3

23.06.2019

ALBA BERLIN in the easycredit BBL season 2018/19.
  • Newsletter
  • Tickets
  • Teams

Newsletter

Tickets

Hotline: 030/20 60 70 88 99
Premium: 030/20 60 70 88 44
more Info

Information

ALBA BERLIN in the Playoffs at Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin

Sunday, 23.06.2019 18:00 hrs

Nach drei Siegen im Playoff-Halbfinale gegen EWE Baskets Oldenburg zieht ALBA BERLIN ins Finale um die Deutsche Basketballmeisterschaft ein. Dort treffen die Albatrosse wie auch in der vergangenen Saison auf den FC Bayern München.

Spiel 3 der Finalserie wird in der Mercedes-Benz Arena übertragen. 

Tickets à 5,00 EUR sind sowohl online als auch am Spieltag ab 17 Uhr an der Vorverkaufsstelle der Arena erhältlich und enthalten einen Verzehrgutschein über zwei Euro.

Event alert

Sign up for our free newsletter and never miss an event again. Be the first to get notified when tickets go on sale or new information are available for the artist or team you chose.

You can still register for the alert even if there are no more tickets available for an event. If additional tickets are released, for instance production holds or returned ticket contingents, we will instantly notify you via email.

After signing up you will receive a confirmation email from Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin. To confirm your registration you will need to click on the link provided in that email.

Nach drei Siegen im Playoff-Halbfinale gegen EWE Baskets Oldenburg zieht ALBA BERLIN ins Finale um die Deutsche Basketballmeisterschaft ein. Dort treffen die Albatrosse wie auch in der vergangenen Saison auf den FC Bayern München.

Spiel 3 der Finalserie wird in der Mercedes-Benz Arena übertragen. 

Tickets à 5,00 EUR sind sowohl online als auch am Spieltag ab 17 Uhr an der Vorverkaufsstelle der Arena erhältlich und enthalten einen Verzehrgutschein über zwei Euro.

Gallery
Never miss an event
Virtual seating chart

Jetzt Sitzplatz anschauen

Schedule

Basketball Wednesday, 02.10.2019, 20:30 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - Rasta Vechta

learn more
Basketball Friday, 04.10.2019, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Zenit St. Petersburg

learn more
Basketball Tuesday, 15.10.2019, 19:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - Fraport Skyliners Frankfurt

learn more
Basketball Friday, 25.10.2019, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - CSKA Moskau

learn more
Basketball Tuesday, 29.10.2019, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - AX Armani Mailand

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 03.11.2019, 18:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - ratiopharm Ulm

learn more
Basketball Tuesday, 19.11.2019, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Roter Stern Belgrad

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 21.11.2019, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Olympiakos Piräus

learn more
Basketball Saturday, 23.11.2019, 18:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - EWE Baskets Oldenburg

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 28.11.2019, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Zalgiris Kaunas

learn more
Basketball Wednesday, 18.12.2019, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - FC Bayern München

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 26.12.2019, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Baskonia Vitoria Gasteiz

learn more
Basketball Tuesday, 31.12.2019, 15:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - Syntainics MBC

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 09.01.2020, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Maccabi Tel Aviv

learn more
Basketball Monday, 27.01.2020, TBD

ALBA BERLIN - HAKRO Merlins Crailsheim

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 30.01.2020, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Fenerbahce Istanbul

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 06.02.2020, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Real Madrid

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 09.02.2020, TBD

ALBA BERLIN - BG Göttingen

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 27.02.2020, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Anadolou Efes Istanbul

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 01.03.2020, TBD

ALBA BERLIN - Brose Bamberg

learn more
Basketball Wednesday, 04.03.2020, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - FC Barcelona

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 15.03.2020, TBD

ALBA BERLIN - Basketball Löwen Braunschweig

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 19.03.2020, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Panathinaikos Athen

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 22.03.2020, TBD

ALBA BERLIN - medi Bayreuth

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 26.03.2020, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Valencia Basket

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 02.04.2020, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: Asvel Villeurbanne

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 05.04.2020, TBD

ALBA BERLIN - MHP Riesen Ludwigsburg

learn more
Basketball Friday, 10.04.2020, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Khimki Moskau Region

learn more