×
Mercedes-Benz Arena AppDOWNLOAD NOW
OPEN
Navigation
  • Newsletter
  • Tickets
  • Teams

Newsletter

Tickets

Hotline: 030/20 60 70 88 99
Premium: 030/20 60 70 88 44
more Info

Information

 

ALBA BERLIN

With a total of nine German Cups, eight German Championships and the win of the pan-European Korac Cup in 1995, ALBA BERLIN is one of the most successful basketball clubs in Germany.

Basketball 08.10.2020

ALBA BERLIN - Das Team in der Saison 2020/21

Basketball 08.10.2020

Am 9. Oktober geht es endlich wieder los. Dann startet ALBA BERLIN als Deutscher Meister und Pokalsieger in der Mercedes-Benz Arena in die neue Basketball-Saison. Hier gibt's das aktuelle Intro zur neuen Spielzeit.

  • URL:
  • Video einbetten:
  • Aufrufe: 672

Am 9. Oktober geht es endlich wieder los. Dann startet ALBA BERLIN als Deutscher Meister und Pokalsieger in der Mercedes-Benz Arena in die neue Basketball-Saison. Hier gibt's das aktuelle Intro zur neuen Spielzeit.

  • Weitere Videos
  • Weitere Fotos
weitere Videos
Videos:
weitere Fotos
Fotos:

Aktueller Kader der ALBA BERLIN

Point Guard:

  • Nr. 0 / Maodo Lô

Shooting Guard:

  • ​Nr.  6  / Malte Delow
  • ​Nr.  8  / Marcus Eriksson
  • ​Nr.  9 / Jonas Mattisseck

Small Forward:

  • Nr. 19 / Louis Olinde

Power Forward:

  • Nr. 10 / Tim Schneider
  • Nr. 43 / Luke Sikma

Center:

  • Nr. 16 / Kresimir Nikic
  • Nr. 32 / Johannes Thiemann
  • Nr. 50 / Ben Lammers

Schedule

Basketball Thursday, 23.09.2021, 20:30 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - Telekom Baskets Bonn

learn more
Basketball Tuesday, 28.09.2021, 19:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - FRAPORT SKYLINERS

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 03.10.2021, 18:00 hrs

Pokal: ALBA BERLIN - Telekom Baskets Bonn

learn more
Basketball Friday, 08.10.2021, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - LDLC Asvel Villeurbanne

learn more
Basketball Tuesday, 12.10.2021, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Fenerbahce Beko Istanbul

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 24.10.2021, 15:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - BG Göttingen

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 28.10.2021, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - FC Bayern München

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 07.11.2021, 15:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - Syntainics MBC

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 11.11.2021, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Anadolu Efes Istanbul

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 25.11.2021, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Maccabi Playtika Tel Aviv

learn more
Basketball Friday, 03.12.2021, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - AX Armani Exchange Mailand

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 05.12.2021, 18:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - NINERS Chemnitz

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 12.12.2021, 18:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - FC Bayern München

learn more
Basketball Friday, 17.12.2021, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - ZSKA Moskau

learn more
Basketball Wednesday, 22.12.2021, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - AS Monaco

learn more
Basketball Friday, 31.12.2021, 14:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - s.Oliver Würzburg

learn more
Concert Friday, 31.12.2021, 14:00 hrs

Johannes Oerding

learn more
Concert Friday, 31.12.2021, 14:00 hrs

New date: Sarah Connor

learn more
Concert Friday, 31.12.2021, 14:00 hrs

New date: Dead Can Dance

learn more