×
Mercedes-Benz Arena AppDOWNLOAD NOW
OPEN
Navigation
  • Newsletter
  • Tickets
  • Teams

Newsletter

Tickets

Hotline: 030/20 60 70 88 99
Premium: 030/20 60 70 88 44
more Info

Information

 

ALBA BERLIN

With a total of nine German Cups, eight German Championships and the win of the pan-European Korac Cup in 1995, ALBA BERLIN is one of the most successful basketball clubs in Germany.

Basketball 08.10.2020

ALBA BERLIN - Das Team in der Saison 2020/21

Basketball 08.10.2020

Am 9. Oktober geht es endlich wieder los. Dann startet ALBA BERLIN als Deutscher Meister und Pokalsieger in der Mercedes-Benz Arena in die neue Basketball-Saison. Hier gibt's das aktuelle Intro zur neuen Spielzeit.

  • URL:
  • Video einbetten:
  • Aufrufe: 78

Am 9. Oktober geht es endlich wieder los. Dann startet ALBA BERLIN als Deutscher Meister und Pokalsieger in der Mercedes-Benz Arena in die neue Basketball-Saison. Hier gibt's das aktuelle Intro zur neuen Spielzeit.

  • Weitere Videos
  • Weitere Fotos
weitere Videos
Videos:
weitere Fotos
Fotos:

Aktueller Kader der ALBA BERLIN

Point Guard:

  • Nr. 1 / Joshiko Saibou
  • Nr. 3 / Peyton Siva
  • Nr. 44 / Stefan Peno

Shooting Guard:

  • Nr. 11 / Akeem Vargas
  • Nr. 13 / Marius Grigonis
  • Nr. 21 / Spencer Butterfield

Small Forward:

  • Nr. 5 / Niels Giffey

Power Forward:

  • Nr. 10 / Tim Schneider
  • Nr. 43 / Luke Sikma

Center:

  • Nr. 15 / Bogdan Radosavljevic
  • Nr. 42 / Dennis Clifford

Schedule

Basketball Thursday, 05.11.2020, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - FC Barcelona

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 08.11.2020, 15:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - FRAPORT SKYLINERS

learn more
Basketball Wednesday, 18.11.2020, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - LDLC Asvel Villeurbanne

learn more
Basketball Friday, 20.11.2020, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Zenit St. Petersburg

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 22.11.2020, 15:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - Telekom Baskets Bonn

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 26.11.2020, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Khimki Moskau

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 10.12.2020, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Fenerbahce Beko Istanbul

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 13.12.2020, 18:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - Brose Bamberg

learn more
Basketball Saturday, 19.12.2020, 18:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - ratiopharm Ulm

learn more
Basketball Tuesday, 29.12.2020, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Zalgiris Kaunas

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 03.01.2021, 18:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - FC Bayern München

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 07.01.2021, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Maccabi Fox Tel Aviv

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 10.01.2021, 15:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - JobStairs GIESSEN 46ers

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 14.01.2021, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - AX Armani Exchange Mailand

learn more
Basketball Friday, 22.01.2021, TBD

ALBA BERLIN - s.Oliver Würzburg

learn more
Basketball Wednesday, 27.01.2021, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - ZSKA Moskau

learn more
Basketball Friday, 29.01.2021, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Real Madrid

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 31.01.2021, 15:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - RASTA Vechta

learn more
Basketball Friday, 26.02.2021, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Panathinaikos Athen

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 18.03.2021, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Olympiakos Piräus

learn more
Basketball Friday, 02.04.2021, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Valencia Basket

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 08.04.2021, 20:00 hrs

Euroleague: ALBA BERLIN - Crvena Zvezda MTS Belgrad

learn more
Concert Thursday, 08.04.2021, 20:00 hrs

André Rieu

learn more
Sport Thursday, 08.04.2021, 20:00 hrs

ISTAF INDOOR

learn more
Concert Thursday, 08.04.2021, 20:00 hrs

Kerstin Ott

learn more