Navigation
header-default.jpg
  • Newsletter
  • Tickets
  • Teams

Newsletter

Tickets

Hotline: 030/20 60 70 88 99
Premium: 030/20 60 70 88 44
more Info

Information

ALBA BERLIN

Point Guard:

  • Nr. 1 / Joshiko Saibou
  • Nr. 3 / Peyton Siva
  • Nr. 44 / Stefan Peno

Shooting Guard:

  • Nr. 11 / Akeem Vargas
  • Nr. 13 / Marius Grigonis
  • Nr. 21 / Spencer Butterfield

Small Forward:

  • Nr. 5 / Niels Giffey

Power Forward:

  • Nr. 10 / Tim Schneider
  • Nr. 43 / Luke Sikma

Center:

  • Nr. 15 / Bogdan Radosavljevic
  • Nr. 42 / Dennis Clifford

Schedule

Basketball Saturday, 29.09.2018, 18:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - Science City Jena

learn more
Basketball Tuesday, 02.10.2018, 20:00 hrs

Eurocup: ALBA BERLIN – Tofas Bursa

learn more
Basketball Friday, 12.10.2018, 20:30 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - HAKRO Merlins Crailsheim

learn more
Basketball Tuesday, 23.10.2018, 20:00 hrs

Eurocup: ALBA BERLIN - Arka Gdynia

learn more
Basketball Friday, 26.10.2018, 20:30 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - MHP Riesen Ludwigsburg

learn more
Basketball Saturday, 03.11.2018, 18:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - BG Göttingen

learn more
Basketball Wednesday, 14.11.2018, 20:00 hrs

Eurocup: ALBA BERLIN - Cedevita Zagreb

learn more
Basketball Sunday, 18.11.2018, 15:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - Brose Bamberg

learn more
Basketball Wednesday, 21.11.2018, 20:00 hrs

Eurocup: ALBA BERLIN - Limoges CSP

learn more
Basketball Friday, 07.12.2018, 20:30 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - Fraport Skyliners Frankfurt

learn more
Basketball Wednesday, 19.12.2018, 20:15 hrs

Eurocup: ALBA BERLIN - Lokomotiv Kuban

learn more
Basketball Thursday, 27.12.2018, 19:00 hrs

ALBA BERLIN - Gießen 46ers

learn more
Concert Thursday, 27.12.2018, 19:00 hrs

WESTERNHAGEN - MTV Unplugged Tour

learn more
Concert Thursday, 27.12.2018, 19:00 hrs

U2

learn more
Concert Thursday, 27.12.2018, 19:00 hrs

New dates: Helene Fischer

learn more