Navigation
ESMD2019_main.jpg

East Side Music Days 2019

17.08.2019

  • Newsletter
  • Tickets
  • Teams

Newsletter

Tickets

Hotline: 030/20 60 70 88 99
Premium: 030/20 60 70 88 44
more Info

Information

East Side Music Days 2019 live at Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin

Saturday, 17.08.2019 14:00 hrs

Live-Programm

Sat, 17 August: 14 - 22 pm
So, 18 August: 14 - 19 pm

Berlin's Street Music Festival is back! The East Side Music Days presented by DefShop on August 17th and 18th, 2019, attract thousands of music fans to the Spree to discover handmade music, delicious food and cool drinks.

This year the fifth edition of the festival will be celebrated. As usual, the Main Stage is located directly at the boat dock at the East Side Gallery and other stages are located at Mercedes Platz. More than 40 national and international music acts of all possible genres and styles will celebrate the summer at the festival.

The focus is on street music, but the performances are not limited to acoustic sets. On the Main Stage, already established acts will be performing as well.

Event alert

Sign up for our free newsletter and never miss an event again. Be the first to get notified when tickets go on sale or new information are available for the artist or team you chose.

You can still register for the alert even if there are no more tickets available for an event. If additional tickets are released, for instance production holds or returned ticket contingents, we will instantly notify you via email.

After signing up you will receive a confirmation email from Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin. To confirm your registration you will need to click on the link provided in that email.

Live-Programm

Sat, 17 August: 14 - 22 pm
So, 18 August: 14 - 19 pm

Berlin's Street Music Festival is back! The East Side Music Days presented by DefShop on August 17th and 18th, 2019, attract thousands of music fans to the Spree to discover handmade music, delicious food and cool drinks.

This year the fifth edition of the festival will be celebrated. As usual, the Main Stage is located directly at the boat dock at the East Side Gallery and other stages are located at Mercedes Platz. More than 40 national and international music acts of all possible genres and styles will celebrate the summer at the festival.

The focus is on street music, but the performances are not limited to acoustic sets. On the Main Stage, already established acts will be performing as well.

Never miss an event

All Dates

×
Mercedes-Benz Arena AppJETZT DOWNLOADEN
ÖFFNEN
Navigation

East Side Music Days 2019

17.08.2019

  • Newsletter
  • Tickets
  • Teams

Newsletter

Tickets

Hotline: 030/20 60 70 88 99
Premium: 030/20 60 70 88 44
mehr Infos

Informationen

East Side Music Days 2019 in der Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin

Samstag, 17.08.2019 14:00 Uhr

Live-Programm

Sa, 17. August: 14 - 22 Uhr
So, 18. August: 14 - 19 Uhr

Berlins Street Music Festival ist zurück! Die East Side Music Days presented by DefShop ziehen am 17. und 18. August 2019 wieder Tausende Musikfans an die Spree, um bei kostenlosem Eintritt, leckerem Essen und kühlen Drinks neue, handgemachte Musik zu entdecken. 

In diesem Jahr wird die bereits fünfte Ausgabe des Festivals gefeiert. Wie gewohnt befindet sich die Main Stage direkt am Bootsanleger an der East Side Gallery und weitere Stages am gegenüberliegenden Mercedes Platz. Mehr als 40 nationale und internationale Musikacts aller möglichen Genres und Stilrichtungen werden beim Festival den Sommer an der Spree feiern.

Die East Side Music Days presented by DefShop bleiben ihrer Linie treu und folgen dem "Umsonst & Draußen" Format. Ein besonderer Fokus liegt auf Straßenmusik, wobei die Performances jedoch nicht auf akustische Sets beschränkt sind. Auf der Main Stage zum Beispiel geben sich auch schon etablierte Acts die Ehre.

Event-Alarm

Registrieren Sie sich kostenlos für unseren Newsletter. Damit entgeht Ihnen nie wieder ein Event. Sobald es Tickets oder neue Informationen zu dem von Ihnen ausgewählten Künstler oder Konzert gibt, erfahren Sie es zuerst!

Auch wenn für eine Veranstaltung keine Tickets mehr verfügbar sind, können Sie sich hier registrieren. Sollten durch Aufhebung von Sperrungen oder Rückgabe von Kontingenten doch noch Tickets frei werden, informieren wir Sie umgehend per E-Mail.

Live-Programm

Sa, 17. August: 14 - 22 Uhr
So, 18. August: 14 - 19 Uhr

Berlins Street Music Festival ist zurück! Die East Side Music Days presented by DefShop ziehen am 17. und 18. August 2019 wieder Tausende Musikfans an die Spree, um bei kostenlosem Eintritt, leckerem Essen und kühlen Drinks neue, handgemachte Musik zu entdecken. 

In diesem Jahr wird die bereits fünfte Ausgabe des Festivals gefeiert. Wie gewohnt befindet sich die Main Stage direkt am Bootsanleger an der East Side Gallery und weitere Stages am gegenüberliegenden Mercedes Platz. Mehr als 40 nationale und internationale Musikacts aller möglichen Genres und Stilrichtungen werden beim Festival den Sommer an der Spree feiern.

Die East Side Music Days presented by DefShop bleiben ihrer Linie treu und folgen dem "Umsonst & Draußen" Format. Ein besonderer Fokus liegt auf Straßenmusik, wobei die Performances jedoch nicht auf akustische Sets beschränkt sind. Auf der Main Stage zum Beispiel geben sich auch schon etablierte Acts die Ehre.

Kein Event verpassen

Alle Termine